Staff List

  • Balesdent, Jessica

    Email: jessica_balesdent@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Belanger, Gina
    Teacher
    Email: gina_belanger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chisamore, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_chisamore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ciardullo, David

    Email: david_ciardullo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Crape, Raizee

    Email: raizee_crape@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cunningham, Leah
    Teacher
    Email: leah_cunningham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Debus, Kathy

    Email: kathy_debus@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Deering, Carla
    Teacher
    Email: carla_deering@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dunbar, Anne
    Teacher
    Email: anne_dunbar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martinez, Robyn
    Teacher
    Email: robyn_martinez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fullerton, Sandra

    Email: sandra_fullerton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gregory, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_gregory@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hattle, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_hattle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heideman, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_heideman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hewitt, Brent

    Email: brent_hewitt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jewer, Crystal

    Email: crystal_jewer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Juche, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_juche@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clark, Lesley

    Email: lesley_clark@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jennie_kugler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Laffin, Jan
    Teacher
    Email: jan_laffin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lipskie, Steve

    Email: steve_lipskie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maloney, Charlotte
    Teacher
    Email: charlotte_maloney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Ryann

    Email: ryann_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Elliott, Yvonne

    Email: yvonne_elliott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McLean, Michele
    Teacher
    Email: michele_mclean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Messer, Johanne

    Email: johanne_messer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Paetkau, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_paetkau@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pradhan, Noorin

    Email: noorin_pradhan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rego, Jessica

    Email: jessica_rego@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Romitz, Ken

    Email: ken_romitz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schneider, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_schneider@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Singh, Anureet

    Email: anureet_singh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Brian

    Email: brian_d_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snook, Lorrie

    Email: lorrie_snook@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sollows, Monica
    Teacher
    Email: monica_sollows@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Spurgeon, Tara

    Email: tara_spurgeon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stewart, Greg

    Email: greg_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sugg, Liz

    Email: liz_sugg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Taylor, Katie

    Email: katie_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Timms, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_timms@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carter, Leah

    Email: leah_carter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weinstein, Carolyn

    Email: carolyn_weinstein@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Young, Sylvia
    Teacher
    Email: sylvia_young@wrdsb.ca
    Website: