Staff List

  • Balesdent, Jessica
  • Chisamore, Michelle
    Teacher
  • Crape, Raizee
  • Cunningham, Leah
    Teacher
  • Debus, Kathy
  • Deering, Carla
    Teacher
  • Dunbar, Anne
    Teacher
  • Fullerton, Sandra
  • Gregory, Kathy
    Teacher
  • Hattle, Lori
    Teacher
  • Heideman, Laurie
    Teacher
  • Hewitt, Brent
  • Juche, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_juche@wrdsb.ca
  • Clark, Lesley
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lesley_clark@wrdsb.ca
  • Laffin, Jan
    Teacher
    Email: jan_laffin@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/laffinj
  • Maloney, Charlotte
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: charlotte_maloney@wrdsb.ca
  • Elliott, Yvonne
    Head Secretary
    Email: yvonne_elliott@wrdsb.ca
  • McLean, Michele
    Teacher
    Email: michele_mclean@wrdsb.ca
  • Messer, Johanne
  • Reeves, Carole
    Principal
    Email: carole_reeves@wrdsb.ca
  • Romitz, Ken
  • Schneider, Stephanie
  • Singh, Anureet
  • Smith, Brian
    Teacher
    Email: brian_d_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/smithbd
  • Snook, Lorrie
  • Sollows, Monica
    Teacher
  • Stewart, Greg
    Email: greg_stewart@wrdsb.ca
  • Sugg, Liz
  • Timms, Karen
    Teacher
  • Carter, Leah
    Teacher
    Email: leah_carter@wrdsb.ca
  • Young, Sylvia
    Teacher
    Email: sylvia_young@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/room1lex