Staff List

  • Balesdent, Jessica
  • Chisamore, Michelle
    Teacher
  • Crape, Raizee
  • Cunningham, Leah
    Teacher
  • Deering, Carla
    Teacher
  • Fullerton, Sandra
  • Gregory, Kathy
    Teacher
  • Heideman, Laurie
    Teacher
  • Hewitt, Brent
  • Hill, Lesley
    Teacher
  • Juche, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_juche@wrdsb.ca
  • Clark, Lesley
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lesley_clark@wrdsb.ca
  • Maloney, Charlotte
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: charlotte_maloney@wrdsb.ca
  • Elliott, Yvonne
    Head Secretary
    Email: yvonne_elliott@wrdsb.ca
  • McLean, Michele
    Teacher
    Email: michele_mclean@wrdsb.ca
  • Reeves, Carole
    Principal
    Email: carole_reeves@wrdsb.ca
  • Schneider, Stephanie
  • Singh, Anureet
  • Snook, Lorrie
  • Sugg, Liz
  • Timms, Karen
    Teacher
  • Carter, Leah
    Teacher
    Email: leah_carter@wrdsb.ca
  • Young, Sylvia
    Teacher
    Email: sylvia_young@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/room1lex