• Balesdent, Jessica
    DECE
    Email: jessica_balesdent@wrdsb.ca
  • Brooks, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_c_brooks@wrdsb.ca
  • Carter, Leah
    Teacher
    Email: leah_carter@wrdsb.ca
  • Cassidy, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_cassidy@wrdsb.ca
  • Clark, Lesley
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lesley_clark@wrdsb.ca
  • Clemens, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_clemens@wrdsb.ca
  • Elliott, Yvonne
    Head Secretary
    Email: yvonne_elliott@wrdsb.ca
  • Fullerton, Sandra
    Library Clerk
    Email: sandra_fullerton@wrdsb.ca
  • Good, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_good@wrdsb.ca
  • Gregory, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_gregory@wrdsb.ca
  • Heideman, Laurie
    Teacher
  • Hill, Lesley
    Teacher
    Email: lesley_hill@wrdsb.ca
  • Juche, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_juche@wrdsb.ca
  • Martinez, Robyn
    Teacher
    Email: robyn_martinez@wrdsb.ca
  • McLean, Michele
    Teacher
    Email: michele_mclean@wrdsb.ca
  • Myers, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_myers@wrdsb.ca
  • Schneider, Stephanie
  • Singh, Anureet
  • Snook, Lorrie
    DECE
    Email: lorrie_snook@wrdsb.ca
  • Sonnenberg, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_sonnenberg@wrdsb.ca
  • Stinson, Tammy
    Teacher
    Email: tammy_stinson@wrdsb.ca
  • Tomkins, Barb
    Principal
    Email: barb_tomkins@wrdsb.ca
  • Young, Sylvia
    Teacher
    Email: sylvia_young@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/room1lex